Every email contains an unsubscribe link, and every SMS can be opted out by replying STOP. When a contact unsubscribes from a channel, Ooklo automatically removes them from your future sends on that channel. They remain in your customer file and can still be reached on other channels they are subscribed to.
Leave a Reply