What happens when a contact unsubscribes?

Every email contains an unsubscribe link, and every SMS can be opted out by replying STOP. When a contact unsubscribes from a channel, Ooklo automatically removes them from your future sends on that channel. They remain in your customer file and can still be reached on other channels they are subscribed to.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *